I Like That

I’ve talked a lot about how I’m oriented, but not much about what I’m attracted to. Since my desires are just as much a part of who I am as my labels are, I wanted to do a post about what I like. Plus, sometimes when I’m reading academic articles about D/s I wish I got more examples of attraction—I feel like it would better help me figure out what labels apply to me. With that in mind, here’s an overview of what like.

Aesthetically, I have a type. Boy, do I have a type. I became a fan of yaoi manga during my most formative sexual years (and the genre remains important to me, despite its problems) so it’s perhaps unsurprising that I’m most attracted to boys who look like traditional ukes (bottoms). Small build, maybe even scrawny, androgynous, youthful, clean-shaven. Shorter than me is nice. Lithe and lethally cute. I’m by no means closed-minded about dating boys that don’t fit this description, but it’s definitely my type.

I do have some clothing fetishes, too. I like a certain amount of cross-dressing: mini skirts, panties, and thigh highs, mostly. Maybe some stilettos. It’s not about “forced feminization,” and it’s not humiliating in any way. It’s just damn sexy to me. It definitely goes hand in hand with my love of androgyny. Not to mention, I have a bit of a thigh fetish, and zettai ryouiki plays to my weakness. Another big clothing fetish of mine is oversized sweaters or shirts paired with only some underwear. Think “boyfriend shirt” style—but on him. Long sleeves to the knuckles. Divine. (Too bad I almost never, ever, ever see this on boys. Where’s all the male kare shirt, I ask you?)

What’s most important, though, is how he behaves. “Pliable” is often the word I use to describe to myself how I like a guy to act. I like if he turns to putty in my hands and lets me mold him. I like him letting me have my way with him because he’s just so damn cute I can’t resist. I like him being noisy when I kiss and touch him, letting me know in every way how submissive he is. I like when he can’t get a proper thought out and can only pant instead. I like being handed the reins on his pleasure. Just thinking about it sends me to heaven.

It all comes down to a certain submissive energy that I’m attracted to. I almost want to call it an “aura.” Outside of that aura, it doesn’t matter whether he’s talkative or meek or anything else. Personality can vary a lot. What I’m drawn to is that pliable energy in boys. It’s my kryptonite.

What do you like, as a dom? Hit me up and we’ll talk about how hot submissive boys are. 😉 Or maybe you like the same thing in girls.

What about as a sub? Does any of this sound like you? If so, please—tell me you exist!

2 thoughts on “I Like That

  1. Hi There,
    I just saw your comment on my blog. As it happens, we had a session last night where my Queen woke me up for sex play. She orgasmed and I did not. That’s kind of like a role reversal, yes? She basically used me for sex (although, we did not have penetrative intercourse – she is afraid I might accidentally come and wants me to remain chaste until next week).

    Role reversal makes me hot. It’s not necessarily my thing to dress up as a woman, but I find her very sexy wearing male related clothes (such as football jerseys) and me wearing little to nothing (my CFNM fetish). We both like having my chest shaved (I work out and it makes my development look better, she likes the smoothness).

    Anyway, thanks for the lovely comment. I look forward to reading your blog.

    Cheers!
    sherulestherooster

    • I do think there’s an element of role reversal in being used for sex, and not being allowed to orgasm. I think role reversal is inherent in any female dom/male sub relationship, to be honest. It can play out in different, interesting ways, though, and it’s all very interesting to me how people interpret gender roles and power dynamics. Some probably even disagree that it’s inherent in fd/ms. I like reading those perspectives too.

      Clothing is definitely one way it can play out, and it’s possibly one of the most fascinating to me. I like the example you give of you and your Queen. Very cool.

      Thanks so much for stopping by to leave a comment! I appreciate it and I also really like your perspective. I hope you will enjoy the posts to come. I know I look forward to reading more from you as well.

Leave a Reply

